80s Prince 1999 Album The Revolution Muscle t-shirt Small

Chest: 17.5 in.

Length: 26.5 in.

Content: 50/50 Cotton/Polyester

Tag Brand: Touch of Gold

This epic 80s muscle tee features legendary American musician, Prince, from his 1999 album. As his fifth album, 1999 has been considered one of the best albums of all time by Rolling Stone, inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 2008. 

1999 has been widely thought of as Prince's breakthrough album, featuring hit singles, "Little Red Corvette", "Delirious", as well as the title track. Comprised of electro-funk and synthesizer melodies, Prince utilized the sequencing technology of the 80s. It was the first album featuring Prince's band the Revolution, inspired by Sly Stone. The Revolution originally featured Lisa Coleman and Doctor Fink on keyboards, Bobby Z. on drums, Brown Mark on bass, Dez Dickerson on guitar, and Jill Jones as a backup singer.

Prince had a lifetime of excellence, releasing his first song, "Funk Machine," at the tender age of seven. His music drew from synth-pop and new wave influences, pioneering a subgenre of funk rock, and becoming one of the most daring and influential artists in music history.

Tag says Medium but this shirt fits like a modern unisex adult Small. 



Pin It