80s The Fixx Walkabout Album t-shirt Large

Chest 20 in.

Length 24 in. 

Content: 100% Cotton  

Tag Brand: Tee Haus

This black 80s t-shirt is from the 4th studio album of the British rock and new wave band, The Fixx. The band formed in London in 1979 and featured members Cy Cumin, Adam Woods, Rupert Greenall, Dan K. Brown and Jamie West-Oram. Walkabout was released in 1986 and featured the popular singles "Secret Separation" and "Built for the Future." The album was produced by Rupert Hine, who has produced for Tina Turner, Stevie Nicks and the Thompson Twins and engineered by Stephen W. Tayler who has worked with Kate Bush, Peter Gabriel and Bob Geldof. The shift features the band's name with a pop art-style graphic of the members on the front and the album name with yellow footprints across the back.

This shirt fits like a modern unisex adult large.

There is a small repair, otherwise excellent used condition.


Pin It