90s New Kids on the Block Magic Summer Tour t-shirt Medium

Chest 19.5 in.

Length 26 in. 

Content: 100% cotton

Tag Brand: Hanes

This shirt is from the 90s boy band The New Kids on the Block (also known as NKOTB) and their 1990 Magic Summer Tour presented by McDonald's.  The front shows the band and the back lists the tour with peace signs.

This shirt fits a modern adult unisex medium.




Pin It